Holiday wrapping paper design : )

I was asked to design a paper this year for a local print company along with some other fine local artists and designers. I used my lovely polar bear design as the jumping off point. Since  there was only 1 design needed, I knew I wanted to incorporate many elements within the paper for wow factor. I am so pleased with the results! A friend of mine wrapped the below packages in the paper and it is so gratifying to see it in use ! It also matches the Holiday cards I created this year…..post to come!

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

